GateKeeper
Search…
Reset
Reset all settings saved by the bot.
The reset command deletes all currently stored information about your server. It is destructive so it is recommended to only be used when a member of our support staff recommends you do so.
If you have an issue, please visit the Support link in the navigation bar to join our support server!
Please use G!reset while the command is being migrated to V2.1.0

Resetting Your Server

This command is used to fix errors occurring on your server because of the bot, such as roles not being applied correctly.
To use the command type G!reset rulescreening.
1
G!reset rulescreening
Copied!
Last modified 7mo ago
Copy link